top of page

airSPACE

The urban lifestyle sauna.

The urban sauna airSPACE is urban, elegant and minimalist. She knows what's important and doesn't overwhelm her, but instead makes life easier.  Newton once said: "Where there is one body there can be no other". This is a basic physical rule for the airSPACE, because the urban sauna saves a lot of space in your home in every usage situation and is therefore a real spatial phenomenon. All you need is a 230V connection - from 0° to 90°C in 30 minutes.

The airSPACE is available in two sizes: Medium (200cm) and Long (230cm) with a depth of only 90 cm thanks to the innovative and versatile bench system. The high-quality airSPACE impresses in all categories: space, energy efficiency, design, sound and wellness factor.

short and sweet

230V

Connection

integrated sound system

WiFi control via app

efficient

Room design

Highlights of our airSPACE sauna

moderne Sauna airSPACE stylisch S1 urban energieeffizient energiesparend

By the way, the embryo position is not only good for babies.

This position when taking a sauna temporarily relieves the strain on your back and gives you a feeling of security. Basically, a sitting position is much better when taking a sauna than a lying position.

modern sauna airSPACE stylish S1 urban energy efficient energy saving

Design isn't everything, but the airSPACE does it all:

Design, efficiency and functionality.

Despite the generous glass front and the futuristic design  The aitSPACE achieves good heat storage thanks to the well-insulated prefabricated walls with continuous wooden planks.  The processed solid wood ensures a good hygroscopic effect and absorbs the humidity created during an infusion. The aromatic scent of the wood creates the right atmosphere. 

The ESG all-glass front with contrasting color frames, in combination with the special AIR bench system with integrated RGB ambient light, creates a spacious and relaxed atmosphere.

The airSPACE is available in the following types of wood and with a contrasting color frame:

Holzarten_Mutata_edited.jpg

Mutata spruce

Weisslinde_sauna_edited.jpg

Linden

Nordic spruce

Spruce

White Paper_edited.png

white

Glass Cubes_edited_edited.jpg

black

Sauna Maßanfertigung kaufen eigene Sauna planen Entspannung Spa zuhause Sauna macht glückl

URBAN HEAT wherever you want.

With its narrow depth of 90 cm and a selectable length of 200 cm or 230 cm, the airSPACE always fits - regardless of whether it is a city loft, an old building, a small apartment or a large house. The special AIR bench system creates an airy feeling of space and two Possible uses without any effort: sitting as a couple or lying alone.

Urban. Modern. High-quality.

This describes our airSPACE best. But see for yourself

of the diversity despite the minimalist design

top of page

airSPACE

Die urbane Lifestyle Sauna.

Die urbane Sauna airSPACE ist urban, edel und minimalistisch. Sie weiß worauf es ankommt und überfordert nicht, sondern macht das Leben einfacher.  Newton sagte einmal: "Wo ein Körper ist kann kein zweiter sein". Dies ist eine physikalische Grundregel für die airSPACE, denn die urbane Sauna spart in Ihrem Zuhause sehr viel Platz in jeder Nutzungssitutation und ist damit ein echtes Raumphänomen. Sie benötigen lediglich einen 230V Anschluss - von 0° auf 90°C in 30 Minuten.

Die airSPACE gibt es in zwei Größen: Medium (200cm) und Long (230cm) bei nur 90 cm Tiefe durch die innovative und vielseitige Bankanlage. Die hochwertig ausgestattete airSPACE überzeugt in allen Kategorien: Platz, Energieeffizienz, Design, Sound und Wellnessfaktor.

short and sweet

230 V

Anschluss

integrierte Soundanlage

WiFi-Steuerung per App

effizientes

Raumdesign

Highlights unserer airSPACE Sauna

moderne Sauna airSPACE stylisch S1 urban energieeffizient energiesparend

Die Embryohaltung tut übrigens nicht nur Babies gut.

Diese Haltung bei Saunieren entlastest kurzzeitig den Rücken und gibt ein Gefühl von Geborgenheit. Grundsätzlich ist eine Sitzhaltung deutlich besser beim Saunieren als die Liegeposition.

moderne Sauna airSPACE stylisch S1 urban energieeffizient energiesparend

Design ist nicht alles, aber die airSPACE schafft alles:

Design, Effizienz und Funktionalität.

Trotz der großzügigen Glasfront und dem futuristischen Design  erzielt die aitSPACE eine gute Wärmespeicherung durch die gut isolierten Elementbauwände mit durchlaufende Holzbohlen.  Das verarbeitete Massivhzholz sorgt für eine gute hygroskopische Wirkung und nimmt die während eines Aufgusses entstehende Luftfeuchtigkeit auf. Der aromatische Duft des Holzes sorgt für die richtige Atmosphäre. 

Die ESG-Ganzglasfront mit abgesetzten Farbrahmen sorgt in Kombination mit der speziellen AIR Bankanlage mit integriertem RGB-Ambientelicht für Großzügigkeit und entspannte Stimmung.

Die airSPACE erhalten Sie in folgenden Holzarten und mit abgesetztem Farbrahmen in:

Holzarten_Mutata_edited.jpg

Mutata Fichte

Weisslinde_sauna_edited.jpg

Linde

nordische Fichte

Fichte

White Paper_edited.png

weiß

Glass Cubes_edited_edited.jpg

schwarz

Sauna Maßanfertigung kaufen eigene Sauna planen Entspannung Spa zuhause Sauna macht glückl

URBAN HEAT, wo Sie wollen.

Mit ihrer schmalen Tiefe von 90 cm und einer wählbaren Länge von 200 cm oder 230 cm passt die airSPACE immer - egal ob City-Loft, Altbauwohnung, kleines Apartment oder großes Haus. Durch das spezielle AIR Banksystem entsteht ein luftiges Raumgefühl und gleich zwei Nutzungsmöglichkeiten ohne Aufwand: zu zweit sitzend oder alleine liegend.

Urban. Modern. Hochwertig.<